Research Supervisors

Our research supervisors are experts in their own fields, and provide support and guidance to our postgraduate students to ensure they reach their own personal or professional goals.

Dr Ashley Ng Sok Choo

Prof Dr Jasmine Ahmad
Dr Mimi Fitriana
Dr Cheng Mui Gek
Prof Dr Mahadi J Murat
Dr Sharmila Sethu
Dr Nurul Nisa Omar
Dr David Tong

Dr Deeparechigi Vashu

Dr Wong Wai Wah

Associate Professor Dr. Adeleke Adekunle Qudus

Industry Partners

We want to continue to deliver innovative and industry-relevant postgraduate programmes so that our graduates are well prepared to tackle complex real-world challenges.

Our partnerships with industry experts strengthen the quality of our programmes and give students the chance to network and build the right connections that will support their career goals. The Industry Advisory panel at IUMW is instrumental in promoting and strengthening academic-industry collaboration. Its members are distinguished leaders from private and public sector organisations who are highly valued for their expertise and external industry perspective.

Helen Langton
CEO, International Compliance Association, Asia Pacific and Middle East

Dr Ng Boon Beng
CEO, Sri Sempurna International School, KL

Ms Ellisha Othman
Managing Director & Clinical Psychologist, SOLS Health

Datuk Mohd Nasir Ahmad
Chairman, CIMB Group Holdings Bhd

Mr Ong Ching Chuan
Assurance Leader, PwC Malaysia

Mr Devanesan Evanson
CEO, Minority Shareholders Watch Group

Mr Farid Basir
Chief Human Capital Officer, Telekom Malaysia

Ms Doris Lim
Director, Matrix Communications

Neal Estavillo
Vice President, Business Development, Dentsu Aegis Network

Andreas Vogiatzakis
NLP Certified Executive Coach

Siti Aishah Md Lassim, SCP SHRM
Talent Curator, Organization Advisor & Mentor

Get in touch

Considering postgraduate studies and want to explore your options? Get in touch and arrange an appointment with one of our research supervisors.

Phone: 03-2617 3131
WhatsApp: 6011 – 3663 3644
Email[email protected]
Operating hours: Monday – Friday, 8.30 a.m. – 5.30 p.m
Location: Ground Floor, Block A, Administration Wing.